Voting & Election Information

The boundaries of the City of Osage Beach lie within both Camden and Miller Counties. All Camden and Miller County residents may register to vote at the City Clerk’s Office at Osage Beach City Hall, 1000 City Parkway, Monday through Friday, during normal business hours, or at the county in which you reside. 

Missouri residents may register to vote by completing the Missouri Voter Registration Application available through the Missouri Secretary of State’s website or at any local election authority; the county or city in which you reside, Department of Motor Vehicles, or other State Offices providing the service. 

Registration requires an in-person visit to the local election authority, a completed application, and a form of personal identification as approved by the State of Missouri. 

Voter registration qualifications for all individuals are as follows:

  • Must be at least eighteen (18) years of age
  • Must be a citizen of the United States
  • Must be a resident of Missouri